Get to Know us Better

About

March 2018 - April 2018

Sat 17 March - SPIRITUAL EVENT - Wolverley Memorial Hall, DY11 5TN -  19.00 - 22.00

Sun 18 March - ALL THINGS SPIRITUAL MBS FAYRE - The Last Drop Hotel, BL7 9PZ - 11.00 - 17.00

Sat 24 & Sun 25 March - MIND BODY & SOUL EVENT - Elsecar Heritage Centre, Building 21, S74 8HJ - 10.00 - 17.00

Fri 30 March - SPIRITUALIST GOOD FRIDAY RALLY - Wodson Park Sports & Leisure Cnt, SG12 0VQ - 11.00 - 17.00

Sat 31 March - THE WITCHES COVEN - Kidsgrove Town Hall, ST7 4EL - 11.00 - 17.00

Sun 1 April - ANGELIC ENCOUNTERS MBS FAYRE, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3EA - 11.00 - 16.00

Sat 7 April & Sun 8 April, Spring Psychic, Spiritual, Holistic Fayre, Taunton Race Course, TA37BL - 11.00 - 17.00

Sat 14 April & Sun 15 April - YOUR HEALTH AND HEALING FESTIVAL, York Racecourse, YO23 1TX - 10.00 - 17.00

Sat 21 April & Sun 22 April - Bedfordshire Food & Garden Festival, Herring Green Farm, MK45 3DT - 10.00 - 17.00

Sat 28 April - MIND BODY SOUL EVENT (Whitelight Events) - Imperial Rooms, Matlock, DE4 3NL - 11.00 - 17.00

Sun 29 April - MIND BODY SOUL EVENT, Parklands Social Club, Doncaster, DN2 4LT - 10.00 - 16.00